

Texas Lineman's Rodeo Update

Wayne McKee, VP Operations
Joe Lockhart, Director Canyon Lake

TLRA Rodeo Committee

Sponsor: Wayne McKee

Committee Chair: Joe Lockhart

Administration: Melissa Nodecker

Program Manager: Michael Hansen

Safety: Darrell Hall

Coaches: James Demars, Brian Magott,

Eric Bitzko, Rudy Galindo, Kurt Buckner,

Josh Hanawalt

Chief Judges: Eric Bitzko,

Assistant Chief Judge: Darrell Hall, Kurt

Buckner, James Demars

Event Judges: Chris Scott, Derek Morgan,

Travis Sasko, Josh Hanawalt

TLRA Advisory Board: James Vasquez



Left to Right Rear: AJ Mann Thomas Logan **Randy Williams** Christopher Gerchman **Clayton Riedel** Mike Thyberg Neil Dodson **Evan Bradfield Amos Baker** Patrick Marley Darren Donhauser Caleb Brodock

Left to Right Front:
Nick Morris
Justin Donovan
Dustin Harper
John Hage
Ben Juarez
Garrit Afman

TLRA Rodeo Participants





TLRA Rodeo Placement

Second Place Overall, Cooperative Journeyman Team Division
Andy Mann, Clayton Riedel, Mike Thyberg

First Place, Journeyman Team Mystery Event No. 2
Andy Mann, Clayton Riedel, Mike Thyberg

First Place Overall, Apprentice Division
Nick Morris

First Place, Apprentice Written Test
Nick Morris

Second Place Overall, Apprentice Division
Neil Dodson

Second Place, Apprentice Written Test
Neil Dodson

First Place, Apprentice Pole Climb

Garrit Afman

First Place, Apprentice Hurt Man Rescue
Caleb Brodock

Second Place Overall, Apprentice Pole Climb
Caleb Brodock

Second Place, Apprentice Written Test
Neil Dodson

First Place, Apprentice EPZ Arrestor Change Out

Darren Donhauser

Second Place, Apprentice Hurt Man Rescue
Darren Donhauser



TLRA Rodeo Placement







pec.coop